Board of Directors

The Homes Association is under the direction of the Board of Directors which is responsible for enforcing the provisions of the CC&R's and handling Association business and financial matters. The Board is composed of seven homeowners who volunteer their time to serve on the Board for a two-year term. The members of the Association elect the Directors at the annual meeting held each May.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Rex Wheeler

Vice President:
Ken Brown

Pamela Fielder

Secretary: Chris Musolf

Director:Jeff Larson

Director: Steve Robinson

Director: Bill Long


Email communications to the Board

will be collected centrally through the email listed.


All email communications to the Board and office are subject to open discussion at monthly Board meetings (per Board policy adopted Oct 11, 2016).